Gebiedscommissies 2017-06-28T09:16:55+00:00

Hans van Zuuren 06 29 04 79 43 j.vanzuuren@rotterdam.nl

Carl Klaverweide ec.klaverweide@rotterdam.nl

Zeki Baran 06 45 62 84 45 z.baran@rotterdam.nl http://www.twitter.com/Zekibaran

Kathleen Paal kj.paal@rotterdam.nl http://www.twitter.com/dietistKathleen

Shirley Ramlal ss.ramlal@rotterdam.nl

Tom Harreman Voorzitter T.Harreman@rotterdam.nl

Mustapha Akchich m.akchich@rotterdam.nl

Rini Vermaat-Vermeulen hc.vermeulenvermaat@rotterdam.nl

John Roseval js.roseval@rotterdam.nl

Lydia Kramer-Blansjaar ec.kramerblansjaar@rotterdam.nl http://www.twitter/Kramertjuh

Johan Brinkman j.brinkman@rotterdam.nl

Deniz Catikkas d.catikkas@rotterdam.nl

Seyit Yeyden

Edward Sterrenborg ewm.sterenborg@rotterdam.nl

Ton van Anraad Voorzitter am.vananraad@rotterdam.nl

Ineke Vos hmh.vosbenne@rotterdam.nl

Cor van Hulst (vvz)
c.vanhulst@rotterdam.nl

Wytze Schaap
w.schaap@rotterdam.nl

At Polhuis a.polhuis@rotterdam.nl http://www.twitter/@At_Polhuis

Paulette Verbist Vice-voorzitter pjc.verbist@rotterdam.nl

Oktay Unlu o.unlu@rotterdam.nl

Kevin van Eikeren kjp.vaneikeren@rotterdam.nl http://www.twitter.com/kveikeren


Ina Chabot
inachabot@pvda-rotteradm-noord.nl

Martijn van der Valk
martijnvandervalk@pvda-rotterdam-noord.nl

Anne Snoeck- Henkemans (vvz)
snoeckhenkemans.overschie@gmail.com

Latif Tali
l.tali@rotterdam.nl

Shereeva Fabre

06 57 80 73 68

srd.fabre@rotterdam.nl

René Hoff

06 51 51 84 50

lwh.hoff@rotterdam.nl

Hanny Krul-Wouters
hannykrul@upcmail.nl